A- A A+
Dismiss

The McLean Community Center, an agency of Fairfax County Government, will be closed on Monday, Oct. 14, in observance of the Columbus Day holiday. The Old Firehouse Center will be open for the Teacher Work Day Trip to the Baltimore Aquarium. 

Calendar

Movies for Kids and Families

12:30 p.m. every second Wednesday of the month through June

In the Community Hall

Free admission

Bring an indoor picnic and introduce your kids to the classic animated movies that you love. Sign up to our monthly e-news to find out which movie we will be showing. Click here to receive The Alden's monthly e-Newsletter.

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10, 12:30 p.m.

kidsMovies.jpg