A- A A+

Film

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
View: 10 | 50 | 100 | All

12:30 p.m. every second Wednesday of the month through June

In the Community Hall

Free admission

We’re kicking off this series with “new Disney Classics”—those that were loved during the '90s. Bring an indoor picnic and introduce your kids to the classic animated movies that you love. Sign up to our monthly e-news to find out which movie we will be showing. Click here to receive The Alden's monthly e-Newsletter.

Wednesday, Jan. 9, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 8, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 12, 12:30 p.m.

1 p.m. every fourth Wednesday of the month through May
In The Alden Theatre
Free admission

Come enjoy foreign films selected by our staff, then stay after for a discussion backstage in The Alden’s green room. All movies are shown in the original language with English subtitles.

Sign up for our monthly e-news to see what movies are showing. Click here to receive the Alden's monthly e-Newsletter.

*These movies are chosen for adult audiences and may contain mature content, language and themes.

Wednesday, Jan. 23, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 24, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22, 1 p.m.