A- A A+
Dismiss

Due to weather forecasts of excessive heat on Sunday, July 21, this week's Summer Sunday Concert featuring Justin Trawick and the Common Good will be held in the Community Hall at the McLean Community Center, 1234 Ingleside Ave., McLean, Va. 22101.

Kids & Families

Movies for Kids and Families

12:30 p.m. every second Wednesday of the month through June

In the Community Hall

Free admission

Bring an indoor picnic and introduce your kids to the classic animated movies that you love. Sign up to our monthly e-news to find out which movie we will be showing. Click here to receive The Alden's monthly e-Newsletter.

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Oct. 9, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 8, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 13, 12:30 p.m.

Wednesday, June 10, 12:30 p.m.

kidsMovies.jpg