PRELIMINARY 2024 MCC Governing Board Election Results

PRELIMINARY 2024 MCC Governing Board Election Results								
TOTAL NUME	Absentee Voters	bsentee Voting: March Friday Night Voters	McLean Day Voters	<u>Total Voters</u>				
ADULT Voters:	819	83	200	1103				
YOUTH Voters:	41	89	4	134				
TOTAL ALL Voters:	860	172	204	1237				
TALLY OF VOTES RECEIVED								
ADULT candidates	: Absentee \	otes Friday Night V	otes McLean Day Vote	s <u>Total Votes</u>				
Tarek Atia	256	25	84	366				
Jonathan Slade Broo	om 113	38	60	211				
Matt Colsia	115	7	19	141				
Mike Drabyk	245	9	73	327				
Doug Jeffery	403	27	60	490				
Ronald Keesing	300	18	92	410				
Lisa Mariam	131	28	50	209				
Michael Monroe	377	28	48	453				
Peter Pin	345	22	45	412				
Peggy Richardson	268	16	84	368				
Write-ins:	5	0	0	5				
YOUTH candidates McLean High School boundary area								
	Absentee Vo	otes Friday Night Vo	tes McLean Day Vote	<u>Total Votes</u>				

	Absentee Votes	Friday Night Votes	McLean Day Votes	Total Votes
Aanya Jain	13	30	2	45
Aaron Stark	24	55	2	81
Write-ins:	0	0	0	0

Langley High School boundary area

	Absentee Votes	Friday Night Votes	McLean Day Votes	<u>Total Votes</u>
Anastasiia Dudnik-Dubinia	k 5	16	0	21
Sonya Thott	22	48	3	73
Luke Understein	4	10	0	14
Write-ins:	0	0	0	0