Governing Board

Click on the Board member's name to send an email message.

The McLean Community Center's all-volunteer, 11-member Governing Board meets monthly on the fourth Wednesday of the month at the Center at 6:30 p.m.

The board does not meet in August or November and meets the second Wednesday in December. The public is always invited and there is a space on the agenda for comments by the public at the end of the meeting. The Governing Board has five sub-committees that meet on an infrequent basis, based on current business matters. Those meetings are also open to the public, although committee meetings do not have an agenda item for comments by the public.

For more detailed information about the McLean Community Center Governing Board, visit the Meeting Materials page or call the Center at 703-790-0123, TTY: 711.

More Information on the Governing Board

What You Need to Know About the Governing Board!